Offices

Attorneys

Daphne P. Bishop
Senior Counsel
dbishop@cdflaborlaw.com
(213) 612-6300
Andrea K. Douglas
Senior Counsel
adouglas@cdflaborlaw.com
(213) 612-6300
Dan M. Forman
Managing Partner | Los Angeles Office & Chair of CDF's Unfair Competition & Trade Secret Practice Group
dforman@cdflaborlaw.com
(213) 612-6300
Brent M. Giddens
Partner
bgiddens@cdflaborlaw.com
(213) 612-6300
Dawn M. Irizarry
Partner
dirizarry@cdflaborlaw.com
(213) 612-6300
Kimberly M. Jansen
Attorney
kjansen@cdflaborlaw.com
(213) 612-6300
Carolina A. Schwalbach
Attorney
cschwalbach@cdflaborlaw.com
(213) 612-6300
Bingxi “Ceci” Sun
Attorney
bsun@cdflaborlaw.com
(213) 612-6300
John M. Wicker
Attorney
jwicker@cdflaborlaw.com
(213) 612-6300

Carothers DiSante & Freudenberger LLP © 2017

Why CDFWhat We DoAttorneysCase StudiesNews & EventsOfficesAttorney AdvertisingDisclaimer