Offices

Attorneys

Lindsay A. Ayers
Partner
layers@cdflaborlaw.com
(949) 622-1661
Emily K. Borman
Attorney
eborman@cdflaborlaw.com
(949) 622-1661
Christopher J. Campbell
Attorney
cjcampbell@cdflaborlaw.com
(949) 622-1661
Marie D. DiSante
Firm Managing Partner
mdisante@cdflaborlaw.com
(949) 622-1661
Timothy M. Freudenberger
Founding Partner & Chair of CDF's Class Action Defense Litigation Practice Group
tfreud@cdflaborlaw.com
(949) 622-1661
Robyn E. Frick
Senior Counsel
rfrick@cdflaborlaw.com
(949) 622-1661
Richard M. Green
Partner & Chair of CDF's Immigration Practice Group
rgreen@cdflaborlaw.com
(949) 622-1661
David G. Hagopian
Partner
dhagopian@cdflitigation.com
(949) 622-1661
Ashley A. Halberda
Attorney
ahalberda@cdflaborlaw.com
(949) 622-1661
Garrett V. Jensen
Partner
gjensen@cdflaborlaw.com
(949) 622-1661
Nancy N. Lubrano
Attorney
nlubrano@cdflaborlaw.com
(949) 622-1661
Denisha P. McKenzie
Attorney
dmckenzie@cdflaborlaw.com
(949) 622-1661
Christopher M. Robertson
Partner
crobertson@cdflaborlaw.com
(949) 622-1661
Laura L. Saadeh
Senior Counsel
lsaadeh@cdflaborlaw.com
(949) 622-1661
Jeffrey L. Sikkema
Partner
jsikkema@cdflitigation.com
(949) 622-1661
Alejandro David Szwarcsztejn
Attorney
davids@cdflaborlaw.com
(949) 622-1661
Leigh A. White
Partner
lwhite@cdflaborlaw.com
(949) 622-1661
Amy S. Williams
Partner
awilliams@cdflaborlaw.com
(949) 622-1661
Todd R. Wulffson
Managing Partner | Orange County Office
twulffson@cdflaborlaw.com
(949) 622-5842

Carothers DiSante & Freudenberger LLP © 2017

Why CDFWhat We DoAttorneysCase StudiesNews & EventsOfficesAttorney AdvertisingDisclaimer