Offices

San Francisco
Transamerica Pyramid, 600 Montgomery Street, Suite 440
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 981-3233

send office location
Office Managing Partner:
Alison L. Tsao
(415) 981-3233
atsao@cdflaborlaw.com

Attorneys

M. Leah Cameron
Attorney
lcameron@cdflaborlaw.com
(415) 981-3233
Teresa W. Ghali
Senior Counsel
tghali@cdflaborlaw.com
(415) 981-3233
Dena Harandi
Attorney
dharandi@cdflaborlaw.com
(415) 981-3233
Marianne C. Koepf
Partner
mkoepf@cdflaborlaw.com
(415) 981-3233
Julia A. Luster
Attorney
jluster@cdflaborlaw.com
(415) 981-3233
Alison L. Tsao
Managing Partner | San Francisco
atsao@cdflaborlaw.com
(415) 981-3233

Carothers DiSante & Freudenberger LLP © 2017

Why CDFWhat We DoAttorneysCase StudiesNews & EventsOfficesAttorney AdvertisingDisclaimer